The Real Tyler Durden

tyler-durden

In Chuck Palahniuk’s 1996 novel Fight Club the narrator’s antagonistic second personality Tyler Durden seeks to force upon the world a new beginning, a fresh start by physicaly destroying of the credit industry. Tyler Durden has a real life counterpart, the Justice Department announced the foiling of a digital attack upon Fannie Mae’s server network. Rajendrasinh Makwana, a 35 year old from Virgina, installed a virus which would have wiped the mortgage giant’s hard drives this coming Saturday.

Fannie Mae is the largest mortgage financer in the United States, Tyler Durden would be proud.

8 Responses to “The Real Tyler Durden”


  1. 1 country April 22, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Let the world know there is a real Tyler Durden, I know because I met him during a tour in Iraq. Here is the kicker my lovely nation he doesnt go by Tyler he goes by Troy. He is around 6’2″ or 6′”3 slim build short hair and a distinguished go tee that spells out the lack of give a shit. a very dangerous man that at first glance would send a chill up your spine, but to get to know him is like knowing freedom in itself. I was intraduced to this man by sheer accident, I as all men do on occasion thought I was “the shit” so to speak. I was brough to a building in the desert where a crew of men met daily to built military structures in the field. Well on friday nights it was a different world in this building. The blood stained floors told the story as you entered the door. I sat back and watched him as he started the night of pain and freedom and realized that my time was coming soon. You didnt dare cross him let alone his rules. I learned that the military could never begin to teach me what Troy did. He alone could create an army that could not be beat, an army that held no fear in their hearts. A simple rare bread of men that were nothing mor than boys before they met this man. He lives america and he is more than a character in a movie. His name is Troy Richards and I pray this site doesnt reveal me because I know he wouldnt be happy with me.

  2. 3 christian April 22, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Oh man you are in a world of shit if he finds out. Listen people leave this man alone he has done nothing more than injected energy into the robots of america. I know this man and he saved my life by showing me that fear was my own enemy. We all bleed the same red liquid so why draw out the man that points this simple fact out. He is a Fuckin hero………..
    Christian

  3. 4 scott April 22, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    he does exist, look in WV

  4. 6 scott April 22, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    he does exist look in WV

  5. 7 stevemata November 1, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    This is the address to his linkedIn profile, you could probably talk to him if you wanted.

    http://www.linkedin.com/in/rajendrasinhbmakwana

  6. 8 Luke Wilson March 17, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    You got it right. You understand. Ever read “What Would Tyler Durden Do”? That guy has no clue, but you get it. Stay active, and thanks.


Leave a Reply

Action is Everything

Total Commitment
Accept No Excuses
Never Surrender - Never Relent
Resist Ignorance
Survivability is Security
More is Never Enough
You Are What You Do
More and Faster
Self Sufficient Is Inefficient


a


